100bestbuy.com Comments All Reviews

WELCOME TO MEASUREDUP
We are the online leader in resolving customer complaints.

* Customers use MeasuredUp to get replies from Businesses
* Thousands of Businesses across the country are partnered with us
* Businesses of all sizes follow MeasuredUp everyday to reply directly to your review
* Partner Businesses are alerted each time a new complaint, question or review is submitted

Put MeasuredUp to work for you free and get answers directly from a Business

Submit Your Free Complaint, Question Or Review To A Business


Notice: Undefined index: company_owner in /home/measured/public_html/core/templates/company_profile.tpl.php on line 169
Companies Click Here
Businesses
Reply Here
Claim your Business Free
Claim Your
Business Free
Write Reviews
Write Free
Reviews
Submit Support Tickets to Companies
Submit
Support Tickets


100bestbuy.com Comments


pankajbhatia1984 says: (3 years ago)
 0
I wrote below Email on 3rd Jan, 2015. against all fake Promises THEY made but still no action is taken till yet.

to: info@100bestbuy.com,
care@100bestbuy.com,
legal@suksh.com


Hello,


I am hereby writing with great pain, because I have been Cheated by the Company 100BestBuy.com.

3 days ago, I got congratulation call from the number: +918039235800 and I was asked to pay Rs. 949 to claim Special CODE, through which I would be able to claim Cell phone Sony Xperia Z2 under Lucky draw and in addition, I would also get the same price of Rupees 949 Cash back coupon through which I can do shopping at your site.

Today, I received the package ref#32586074 through Courier E-COM Express. ref# 718875736. I asked the delivery man, where was the Coupon, he said, it was his job to deliver the packet, he didn't know anything about it.

I simply assumed, it might be inside the package but I paid the money to the Man and he left the place.

But I was shocked to see, that there was nothing except Couple Watches worth Rupees 100 only.

Hence, this is completely a case of illegal and consumer rights violation. Therefore I called to your customer care number, 080-67536400, a foolish girl, who talked so carelessly and was playing there while handling my call, said, Sir, if you are not satisfied simply write a e-mail and our man will come and collect the packet.

THIS IS ANOTHER MIRROR AND REPUTATION OF YOUR COMPANY SHOWS.

NOW, I want my MONEY BACK and request you to COLLECT YOUR PACKET, Immediately !!!

I have the Call recording with fake promises, for further legal action, if required to present in consumer court.


Please do the needful asap. !!


Thanks & Regards

Pankaj Bhatia

Ph: 9811113821



bhaskark says: (4 years ago)
 0
Reference # 30808704 . I have called u guys since from 3 months everyday . U people say product will be dispatched now and then. till now i didn't received . i purchased on 6th June 2014 till now i didn't receive my product. if i don't get my product.U people tested my patience a lot. i need my delivery earliest . if not i will go for consumer court and not only collect the money with product, i can claim money on the basis of time, stress, patience ,loss of energy. i am ready with my documents



subbu says: (4 years ago)
 0
very worst service . i ordered koutons 5 pack shirt on 2 weeks back, but still the consignment is not received. very poor service. simply they are closing the order with NO stock.

No words regarding reimbursement of the amount paid

Pls don't go with 100Bestbuy in your future online purchases.



sanjeev1960 says: (4 years ago)
 0
Absolutely pathetic and worst shopping portal. Had placed order on 8th April 2014 for Koutons pack of 5 shirts for Rs1190/-. Received confirmation over email same day. Payment thru my Credit Card also debited the same day. Confirmation mail stated that I will receive tracking code soon. None received till date. Now they refuse even to acknowledge my order. Help line equally pathetic. Keeps you hold for 15 mts to 30 mts with a parrot like irritating sale promo message. The rep says my mobile no. not registered and no such order. 8 call already made. Asks me to email at service@100bestbuy.com. I have emailed 6 times including through their complaint section on the webite with all documentary evidence. Refuses to listen further and bangs down phone. STAY AWAY FROM THIS SHOP.



jassim says: (4 years ago)
 0
i have rs.440 credit in my 100bestbuy account.and i dont want any product from 100besbuy.so i want my case back please refund to me.my number-9715292113.(i think 100 best buy is the one of the fraud company)



shrey4frnds says: (4 years ago)
 0
i have bought vox bluetooth headset with fm via 100 bestbuy
even after 15 days they didnt deliver it
none of their customer care executive giving proper answer
so either give my money back in my bank account or give headset in two days
if i wont get reply by tomorrow i ll file complaint against 100bestbuy
my number is +917405556951



rajaguru2020 says: (4 years ago)
 0
I was also duped into paying Rs. 798 by telephonic call of me winning Samsung Galaxy...and now they are points for which I will have to pay exact amount to redeem.......I am going to file a Police Complaint of Fraud if my money not returned in a fortnight. Call Me now:8587923946 as ur call centre never picks up the call.



vinuchavda says: (4 years ago)
 0
Hopeless service.

I have placed order on 26th Nov for 5 coutons shirts, I have only 1 shirt after rigorous follow up after 45 days, then I have complain 20 times by mail and calls, so once again I have got 1 more shirt after 45 days,

its more than 90 days passed, but 100bestbuy is not interested to resolve matter, looks fraud peoples, I am going to file case in court for matter.



trehananoop says: (4 years ago)
 0
This is complete fraud & unethical way to run this website where you lure people to buy attractive product via lottery. I have invested Rs.599 in similar scheme & now that money has gone.
Earlier I was told that I can buy product worth Rs.599 (will get credit points) from website in case if I can’t successful in lottery, but when I tried to buy, I can to know that only partial amt of credit points can be utilized & that is less than 1% which is simple disgusting. This means you retrain all money & make fool. One thing is sure that by this way, you will never earn any money & made big. Just look at the practices other online website like ebay etc have & which made them so successful. Shame on you.

I selected one pen drive worth Rs.787 which when I utilizing my credit points of Rs.599, it doesn’t accept & ask me to pay Rs.818. this is simple fraud for which I will go to consumer forum



kjitender says: (4 years ago)
 0
this is the very bad service provider



avasumathi says: (5 years ago)
 0
Dear Sir,
This is my 35th mail to 100bestbuy for resolving my problem. I have
not received any solution. I have paid Rs.599 for Nokia Lumia contest
on 3rd September 2013. Subsequenty I have received a call from your
representative stating that I have been selected to enter in final
round. I thought It's completely fraud and they asked me to pay
Rs.7999 to win in final round. I paid and I felt that it is completely
cheating, they asked me to select products which is equivalent to
Rs.7999, its calling tablet, I thought the lucky draw is cheating. But
I feel the complete process is cheating. I paid Rs.599+Rs.7999 to 100
best buy on septmer 3rd. Till now I have not received any products and
I sent 32 mails to service@100bestbuy.com to refund my money, because
of the worst service. I have forwarded the payment proof too. they
have acknowledged that they have received my money. Kindly recredit my
money in my account. Kindly help me and solve my problem. PFA of
payment proof. Last 15 days before, the representative said that I
will get my money within 2 days. Till now I didn't get my money. My registered email ID:vaa72@yahoo.co.in;vasumathi.a@gmail.com. I feel this site is fake, It's advisable that don't buy any product from this worst site.
Thanks and regards,
Dr.A.Vasumathi



ashikka97 says: (5 years ago)
 0
This is one of the most dumbest online shopping sites i've ever seen.
Please never ever buy anything from this junkyard.I haven't got my Galaxy grand yet.....i 've been waiting fr about 20 days...



Salamatullah says: (6 years ago)
 0
Initially I got mail regaring online contest at 100bestbuy.Com with 100% refundable. After contest these people also indulge in fraud with a dedicated team. They called and said that I have won a prize on
lucky draw a ipod player with 4 gb memory and a reebok watch for which I need to pay only taxes which is 10% of the total bill and they charged 1164/-. On receiving the product I found it was a local
brand both ipod and watch. They dont send their courier with any recognized courier people they do it these by their dedicated team claiming that they are from scarlet courier. Even the courier guy is
their people. After finding default all the phone goes switch off. The number from which I got the call: +918095179609 the courier guy claim to be named as sanjeev with duplicate ID card: +919739795019
on doing google search I came to know that there are 100+ victims of these group. Even I have ordered for two sarees which they delivered was damaged piece and 1 T-shirt which is still pending. On
raising the issue on cumsumer forum site the customer care people called and given threaten that they will cancel the order and will not refund only and if i am going to support other consumer then they
asked me whether I am in bangalore then they threaten harming me. They does not responded to my email also asking the reason they said they dont have time to respond the mail. All conversation on
phone has been recorded which i can put forward for verification also. Please do the needful to ban the fraud business practicing by 100bestbuy and get my money refund. If we do google search by
100bestbuy complaint or 100bestbuy fraud then we will come to know thousands have been victim of 100bestbuy and they openly continue cheating and looting public.



ajitpheonix10 says: (6 years ago)
 0
Hello 100bestbuy.com I am your customer and I purchased a product of Mangalkari Shivji and Rudramala along with One Tshirt and Lord Ganesha Idol.
I recieved only Rudramala from Mangalkari Shivji and Rudramala product.
Please let me know what can be done now?
Or will I get the new product.





Post a comment for 100bestbuy.com

login with Facebook and share your reviews

[Top]

Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
Thanks,
The MeasuredUp Team