Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 75

Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 71

Warning: Memcache::add() [memcache.add]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 65
100bestbuy.com Complaint - Cheating the Customers with Deals & Credit Points
100bestbuy.com Complaint

100bestbuy.com Complaint

ADVERTISEMENT

Cheating the Customers with Deals & Credit Points


I purchased 2 Products on 30/10/2014
Combo Pack of 5 Assorted Bedsheets with Pillow Covers (Ref ID 32765324)
Combo Pack of 5 Polo Assorted T-Shirts (TRN 180) (Ref ID 32449962)

Once the Transaction is done one of the executive called and said you are the lucky winner got these gifts

Branded Black Power House Expert 5600 mah (Ref ID 32765674)
iBall Silver Slide 2G Tablet (7236) (Ref ID 32765489).
Sony Experia Deal coupon
You'll get Sony Xperia on 15th Nov.
for this you've to made the payment 9999 and the total amount will be credited back on to your Account as credit points so that you can purchase anything through these points. further queries you can call 080 67539401.
I tried to purchase Nokia X2 with the above points but unable to do it.

I tried to call the above given number 080 67539401 but it's not the right number.
I cancelled all the orders including originally i purchased also through the bestbuy site then i got the message one of our executive will reach you shortly.

On 31/10/2014 I called to the Customer care number(080 67536400) and asked to cancel all the orders and credit back amount to my card they cancelled my original Orders (999 699) and added the amount as Credit points and they told it'll take 2-4 weeks to get back the amount to your card.

on 1/11/2014 when i checked the status It's delivered then i called and asked them why it's delivered no problem return back the products then we'll send money back to your card.

on 3/11/2014 the product was delivered.
on 5/11/2014 i called to customer care and informed about returning the products they said OK.I sent throgh DTDC(Consign No.V19205845)

on 7/11/2014 the product has delivered to the 100bestbuy.
once i check the courier status i called and asked about the return amount
they told system was not updated till now By monday one of our executive will call you and do the needful.

on 10/11/2014 the status is updated Returned ( RTO ) and called to customer care about refund then they are telling that it's a deal contest it'll not refundable and told that unable to purchase the things.

Telling that It's our company policy. What is this policy? These people are cheating lot of customers.

Name of the company: 100bestbuy.com

Company%u2019s website: www.100bestbuy.com
Contact address: Suksh Technology Private Limited Salarpuria Hallmark, 15/3@16,4thfloor, Kadubeesanahalli, OuterRingRoad, Bangalore560087, INDIA Contact No: 080 %u2013 67536400.

Payments done online through Credit card on 30/10/2014
Rs 1698 and Rs 9999

I'm writing to you because I've a hope on you. Please help me to to recover the money and try to save the people from cheated Sites

Thanks
Pavan


Share This Review:



         


Is this your Business? Claim Your Business Free and reply to this customer

CONTACT THIS BUSINESS

Post a reply for this review COMMENT
WRITE to 100bestbuy.com
SUBMIT a ticket
for 100bestbuy.com
WATCH videos
for 100bestbuy.com
More 100bestbuy.com Reviews and Complaints MORE reviews and complaints
for 100bestbuy.com

BUSINESSES REPLY HERE

Claim this company BUSINESSES: CLAIM YOUR BUSINESS NAME FREE
Respond to this review BUSINESSES: REPLY TO THIS CUSTOMER NOW
Link to MeasuredUp BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Excellence Badge
Take the pledge BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Pledge Badge
Upgrade Account BUSINESSES: Build your customer service online reputation


ADVERTISEMENT


Comments

login with Facebook and share your reviews

More 100bestbuy.com reviews


Similar reviews


More

[Top]

Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
Thanks,
The MeasuredUp Team